Cinque Terre

The five towns of Cinque Terre. Cinque Terre is a rugged coastline on the Italian Riviera and consists of the five beautiful hillside towns Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore. The five towns are connected by footpaths, for example the famous sentiero azzurro which connects all five villages.

  1. Monterosso
  2. Vernazza
  3. Corniglia
  4. Manarola
  5. Riomaggiore
  • No products in the cart.